Jim Decker

Chief Executive Officer

Dr. Thomas Watkins

Chief Medical Officer

Debbie Carper

Chief Financial Officer

Martha Cox

Chief Quality Officer

Tracie Savage

Senior Director of Operations

Kristy Altman

Director of Communications

Shawn Kirkpatrick

Director of Information Technology

Steve Gouge

Director of Facilities and Vehicles

Greg Shaw

Director of Collections Support

Board of Directors

Jack M Bryan
Rachel Park Hurt
Timothy Panella, M.D.
Board Member
Tina Minnick
Board Member
Frank Rothermel
Vice Chairman
Clarence Vaughn
Board Member
Emmette Johnson
Board Member
Frank Beuerlein, M.D.
Board Member
Richard Isaac
Mitch Reed
Board Member
Zachary Lewis, M.D.
Board Member